Novel X Update

If you got notified of a post on Wednesday and then it disappeared, sorry about that. It was an unsuccessful test of sorts. 🙂

And finally the moment you’ve all been waiting for!!!!!!!!!!

MY NOVEL HAS A NAME!

Yes, I decided that my NaNoWriMo novel is going to be titled “Crossroads”.

Some family members have told me the title makes it sound like a romance, but I assure you that it is not. I am hoping the cover will clarify the genre. Maybe I should add a subtitle?

And to top it all off, I made a book trailer!

 

10 thoughts on “Novel X Update

  1. Aww SHUCKS! This sounds so awesome I have no idea how I am going to wait until summer. . . And as a side note, I don’t think the title sounds romance-y at all! So excited for this book! And the book trailer was awesome as well! I felt my blood pressure ramping as I watched! Well done!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

