Exciting Announcement! (& Free Book for Review)

My heart throbs… it beats really fast… I mean, it always does that, but right now I can actually feel it beating like really fast. Maybe I should get that checked but…

I got my cover!!! *dances* *falls flat on face*

Crossroads_KINDLE

Isn’t that awesome??!!! Shout out to my amazing cover designer!

Exciting Announcement!

Crossroads” is coming to publication on the 23rd! Tell your friends and mark as ‘to-read’ on Goodreads! I can’t wait for the paperback to be in. my. hands.

Free Book!

I’m giving away 20 digital copies of “Crossroads” for review!!! If you can review my novel on at least two online platforms, you are eligible to be on my advanced reader team.

The sign-ups are on a first come, first serve basis, so get in there and sign up!Β Here’s the link to the Google form if you’d like to share https://goo.gl/forms/8IUuebGdKJfoWGEp1

I’m so excited (and kinda exhausted) as release draws near. So much time and so little to do!

Strike that… reverse it. Thank you. πŸ™‚


9 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement! (& Free Book for Review)

  1. Congratulations, Paul! This is SOO awesome. πŸ˜€ high fives Unfortunately, I’m one year younger than 16, so i won’t be able to review it, but I can’t wait to get ‘Crossroads’ when I can! πŸ™‚ God bless!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, that is so exciting! * dances with you* I love the cover! Like seriously, it’s amazing!

    Ok, so I’m turning sixteen on July 7th.. does that count? πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment